Keenburg honor roll students named

Published 3:44 pm Thursday, November 4, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Jason Hartley, Pincipal of Keenburg Elementary School, has released the honor roll for the first nine weeks grading period. Students receiving the honors were:
THIRD GRADE: Superior (All A’s) — Colby Franklin and Rachael Hartley; First (All A’s and 1 B) — Maddie Keller and Quentin Turner; Second (All A’s and B’s) — Rangen Brock, Brooklyn Cole and Ariana Hamm.
FOURTH GRADE: Superior (All A’s) — None; First (All A’s and 1 B) — Josh Bates and Jason Lyons; Second (All A’s and B’s) — Banjo Clay and Isaiah Smidt. Perfect Attendance — Josh Bates, Jasmine Carr and Banjo Clay.
FIFTH GRADE: Superior (All A’s) — Gabriel Bailey and Maddie Whitson. First (All A’s and 1 B) — None; Second (All A’s and B’s) — Lydia Arnold, Lucas Dugger, Kelsey Ludwick and Ellianah Hays.
SIXTH GRADE: Superior (All A’s) — Loki Hannum; First (All A’s and 1B) — None; Second (All A’s and B’s) — J.P. Marek, Haley May, Yasmin Mendez, Morgan Miears, Bryon Rose and William Vines. PERFECT ATTENDANCE — Davy Hunter and Thomas Parlier.
SEVENTH GRADE: Superior (All A’s) — None; First (All A’s and 1 B) — Noah Hipshire and Caitlin Reece; Second (All A’s and 1 B) — Afton Bailey, Nathan Edwards and Ayden Turner; Perfect Attendance — Azucena Mendez, Amy Parlier, Daniel Waterman and Michael Waterman.
EIGHTH GRADE: Superior (All A’s) — Chris Johnson; First (All A’s and 1 B) — Antonio Mireles; Second — None.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox