Three Rivers Conference Volleyball All-Conference… Elizabethton well represented in 2019 All-Conference Selections

Published 1:11 am Saturday, October 26, 2019

The Elizabethton Lady Cyclones had a stellar year on the volleyball court and when All-Conference awards were announced, the Lady Cyclones were represented well in the selections.
Senior Libro Deanna Hull was named the 2019 Defensive Player of the Year and was joined on the All-Conference team by fellow seniors Hannah Boster, Kaitlin Bailey, and Morgan Smith while Josie Lyons was named Honorable Mention.
The following is the All-Conference and Honorable Mention teams.
2019 Three Rivers Volleyball All-Conference Awards

Player of the year– Abbey Jane
Hitter of the year– Elaina Vaughan
Setter of the year– Ashton Adkins
Defensive Player of the year– Deanna Hull
Coach of the Year– Logan Kemp
All-Conference Team:
Mackenzie Compton
Olivia Delung
Molly Williams
Susie Chatman
Morgan Smith
Hannah Boster
Kaitlin Bailey
Laiken Hoback
Parker Hurd
Taylor Wilson
Gracey Byrd
Hayley Grubb
Shelby Miller
Ashtan Vance
Taylor Cox
Haylee Richardson
Three Rivers Volleyball All-Conference Honorable Mention
Gabby Carter
Josie Lyons
Johnson County
Hannah Brooks
Sullivan Central
Gracie Wilson
Lexi Cyr
Sullivan East
Riley Nelson
Sullivan South
Katie Watson
Unicoi County
Hallee Casey

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox