Keenburg Elementary releases first nine weeks honor roll

Published 8:20 am Monday, October 28, 2019

Jason Hartley, Principal of Keenburg Elemen-tary School, has released the honor roll for the first nine weeks of school.


All A’s

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Third Grade — Lucas Dugger, Gabriel Bailey, Mason Younce.

Fourth Grade — Madison Crowe, Mariah Crowe, Annalee Hardy.

Fifth Grade — Cole Hartley, Katie Hartley, Caitlin Reece, Esal Shepard.

Sixth Grade — Jacob Burrow, Christopher Johnson, Antonio Mireles.

Seventh Grade — Cadence Estep, Shailynn Largent.

Eighth Grade — Farrah James, Erick Trejo.


All A’s and One B

Third Grade — Daniel Lopez.

Fourth Grade — Gage Hyder, J.P.Marek, Justin Shelton, Haley May, C.J. Younce.

Fifth Grade — Matthew Bowers, Ryan Gross, Xavier Mireles, Aedln VanDyke, Afton Bailey, Kylee Estep, Lucas Gillenwater, Ayden Turner.

Sixth Grade — Skyler Storie, Austin Tinsley.

Seventh Grade — Jesse Parlier.

Eighth Grade — Bailey Fredericks, Noah Gill, Sophia Helbert.


All A’s and B’s

Third Grade — Abbey Burleson, Lyam Day, Isaac Colbaugh, Mariana Mendez, Maddie Whiston, Justin Parlier, Nathan Shulters.

Fourth Grade — Tyler Cornett, Garrett Edwards, Michael Suggs, William Vines, Jaden Yoder, Jaden Garland, Yasmin Mendez.

Fifth Grade — Ciara Burleson, Matthew Cresong, Treven Hermann, Amy Ray, Kyrah Hicks, LexiLedbetter, Josh Sparks.

Sixth Grade — Noah Shepherd.

Seventh Grade — Alexis Bowman, Austin Bowman, Michael Brown, Ivan Castro Murillo, Alden Gross, Michael Parlier, Olivia Shepherd, Ashlynn Taylor.

Eighth Grade — Maranda Hawkins, Kharma Oliver, Matthew Smith, Gracie Yoder.