National Technical Honor Society Inductees at TCAT Elizabethton

Published 10:38 am Friday, November 22, 2019

CONTRIBUTED — Twenty seven students were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society at TCAT Elizabethton on Tuesday, Nov. 19. Membership is reserved for students with a 95 overall grade point average and no attendance policy violations who are recommended by faculty.

By county of residence, they are:

Carter: Kelci Bradley, Chloe Estep, Cassie Phillips, Justina Vanover;

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Greene: Tabitha McCamey, Kristina Norvell;

Hawkins: Erin Davis;

Jefferson: Kaitlyn George;

Johnson: Kirsten Courtner, Cynthia Zuercher;

Sullivan: Victoria Allshouse, Jessica Buchanan, Emerald Burrell, Tia Hughes, Rebecca Turner;

Unicoi: Karalyn Vanfleet;

Washington: Samantha Ayers, Kaitlyn Bowling, Destiny Brown, Ashley Chambers, Heidi Corbin, Marie DeJiacomo-Geist, Amanda Grindstaff, Kevin Lowe, Nacole Wilhelm;

Ashe, N.C.: Lakota Blevins, Lesley Hattey.

TCAT Elizabethton received its NTHS Charter in July of 1999. For additional information, contact 423-543-0070 or visit