TCAT Elizabethton Honor Society Induction

Published 8:31 am Monday, February 17, 2020

TCAT — Thirty-one students were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society at TCAT Elizabethton Monday (Feb. 10). Membership is reserved for students with a 95 overall grade point average and no attendance policy violations who are recommended by faculty.

Among inductees from Carter County were J. Alexis Bowers, Haley Younce, Kristen Silver, Debra Odom and Chelsea Roark.

TCAT Elizabethton received its NTHS Charter in July of 1999. For additional information, contact 423-543-0070 or visit

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox