Flag dedication

Published 5:13 pm Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Front row, kneeling left to right: Taz Irwin, Curt Jr. and Mayor Curt Alexander

Second row, left to right: Kim Birchfield, Greg Tester, State Sen. Rusty Crowe, Deacon Bowers, Louie Greene, Buddy Little, David Mills, Bill Carter and Scotty Campbell.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox