Nineteen students accepted into the National Technical Honor Society

Published 12:15 pm Friday, June 5, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...
ELIZABETHTON — Nineteen students enrolled in the summer 2020 trimester (May 4 -Agust 16) at TCAT Elizabethton have been accepted into the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS). Patricia Henderson, chapter advisor, said the students are the cream of the crop in programs listed.  
By county of residence, by program, the students are:
Parks Buchanan, Unicoi, Advanced Manufacturing; Ashton Conrad, Sullivan, Nursing; Alan Echevarria, Sullivan, Automotive; Ashley Harris, Unicoi, Nursing; James Hicks, Washington, Automotive; Madison Hill, Carter, Administrative Office Technology; Preston Huff, Washington, Advanced Manufacturing; Taylor Kimery, Washington, Nursing; Melissa Kulish, Sullivan, Dietary Manager; Candra Lane, Sullivan, Nursing; Logan Lipford, Carter, Administrative Office Technology; Karah Little, Sullivan, Nursing; David Munsey, Carter, Automotive; Ericka Poteet, Hawkins, Nursing; Brittany Robbins, Washington, Welding; Ryan Snow Chervanik, Sullivan, Nursing; Cleda Thatcher, Washington, Administrative Office Technology; Jacob Wilson, Unicoi, Automotive; James Wyche, Carter, Automotive.
Membership in NTHS is reserved for students with a 95 overall grade point average

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox