Realty Transfers

Published 3:36 pm Friday, August 21, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...
The following real estate transactions have been recorded during the past week at the Carter County Register of Deeds office.
Traye Townsend et al to Justin R. Wilson et ux, Dist. 11, $130,500
Matthew T. Hyatt et al to Wesley John Church and Chelsea A. Church, Dist. 15, $236,000
Fellowship Community Church of Elizabethton to Kenneth E. Hauser et ux, Dist. 12, $20,000
Steve Bentley to Jason Bryan Russell et ux, Dist. 7, $19,000
Bobby Lee Ray to Bobby Lee Ray et ux, Dist. 16, quitclaim
Dylan E. Hill et ux to Jason E. Carter, Dist. 15, $25,000
LLT Properties LLC to Three Arrows Development LLC, Dist. 6, $95,000
Steve L. Trivette, trustee to Hugh Huntington, Dist. 1, $437,500
Lee W. Anderson to Tracie Johnson, Dist. 14, quitclaim
Wesley J. Church et al to Thomas E. Doughty, Dist. 15, $117,000
Keith Edwards et al to Kelly M. Young et al, Dist. 6, $172,000
Chelsea Roark to James N. Scott, Jr., et ux, Dist. 11, $1,500
Judy Bowling to Jason C. Bowling, Dist. 6, quitclaim
Linda C. Hambrick to Laura L. Harris et vir, (no district listed), $112,000
John J. Kuczma et al to Nathaniel Robb Whaley et al, Dist. 9, $499,000
Rocky Lynn Croy to Ginger Ann Lyons, Dist. 13, quitclaim
Ginger Ann Lyons to Rocky Lynn Croy, Dist. 13, quitclaim
James Edgar Kerr et al to Tony Wade Woods et ux, Dist. 6, $222,900
Robert G. Luttrell to Blakely Somer Poiroux et al, Dist. 15, $169,900
Helen Jane Sams to Kathryn Lee Fleming, Dist. 15, $160,000
Kathleen J. Glover to Bobby Hodges, Dist. 12, $15,000
Heather N. Odom et al to Allison Marlow Hyatt et vir, Dist. 14, $301,231.16
Stephen Street et al to Patrick Street et ux, Dist. 5, $120,000
William Cody Vanover et al to Garrett Anderson et ux, Dist. 14, $217,000
Elizabeth T. Phillips to Joseph Whitson et ux, Dist. 14, $15,000
Barry L. Ivy et al to Christopher L. Muncey et al, Dist. 8, $269,000
William E. Harrell, Jr. to Richard S. Williams et ux, Dist. 17, $20,000
Joseph Whitson et ux to Johnny Isaacs et ux, Dist. 14, $35,000
Susan B. O’Neal to Joseph B. Waycaster, Dist. 5, $175,000
Raymond J. Whitman et ux to David Francis Ryan, Dist. 5, $109,000
Jimmy D. Street to Jerry Hitechew, Dist. 15, $12,000
Diana Gail Szarek et al to Kirby Taylor et ux, Dist. 12, $135,000
Johnny E. Isaacs et al to Chealsea Burem et al, Dist. 11, $186,000
James M. Ragan et ux to Wendy C. Pressley, Dist. 14, $205,000
James D. Cable to Joseph Keith Gross et ux, Dist. 14, $79,900
Anthony James Pfeiffer et al to Brian Swartout et ux, Dist. 17, $15,000
Ruby McKinney to Rachel Montgomery, Dist. 11, quitclaim
Jerry W. Morrell et ux to Billy Ray Jones et ux, Dist. 12, $500
James P. Blackburn, Jr. et ux to Kristina Dawn Cruz et al, Dist. 9, quitclaim
Linda Matheson to Allen P. Matheson, Sr. et ux, Dist. 1, $500
Juanita M. Harmon Brown to Danny Brown, Dist. 6, $74,000
Jeff Chambers to Christopher E. Stanbery, Dist. 15, $170,500

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox