ETSU announces spring dean’s list

Published 12:28 pm Friday, September 18, 2020

East Tennessee State University has announced the names of students who attained a grade point average qualifying them for inclusion in the dean’s list for summer 2020.
To receive this honor, undergraduate students must successfully complete a minimum of 12 hours of undergraduate coursework with no grade below ‘B-’ in any course taken, and a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.
Local students making the deans list include:
BUTLER: Isabella R. Harris and Leah E. Ransom
ELIZABETHTON: Hillary C. Briggs and Dustun A. Sams
MOUNTAIN CITY: Logan B. Sargent
ROAN MOUNTAIN: Johanna L. Sargent

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox