Chancery & Circuit Courts & Realty Transfers

Published 2:29 pm Friday, May 7, 2021

Chancery Court
Carter County Tennessee vs. Eddie Teague as Heir of Wilma Yvonne Harrell Hill (Violation of County Litter Ordinance).
Carter County Tennessee vs. Kevin A. Jackson (Violation of County Litter Ordinance).
Carter County Tennessee vs. Eddie Ray Miller (Violation of County Litter Ordinance).
Joshua D. Finney vs. Kassie Michelle Campion (divorce).
Amy Lyons Shepherd vs. Adam Clinton Shepherd (divorce).
William Prease Presley vs. Ulla Ann Guinn Presley (divorce).
Tiffany Kay Smith vs. Carl Frederick Smith (divorce).
Vy Khanh Tran vs. Douangkeo Vinne Nakhonexay (divorce).
Donna Marie Huffaker vs. James Walter Huffaker (divorce).
Matthew Allen Campbell vs. Alicia A. Campbell (divorce).
Samantha Elizabeth Harrah vs. Israel Mark Harrah (divorce).
Hanna Marie Bohannon Sims vs. Hutch Freddie Lee Sims (divorce).

Circuit Court
Cherrie Rosenbaum vs. Bargain Barn d/b/a United Grocery Outlet (damages/personal injury).
Samantha Beckner vs. Russell Beckner III (order of protection).
Alex Kolva vs. Sabrina Kolva (divorce).

Realty Transfers
The following real estate transactions have been recorded during the past week at the Carter County Register of Deeds Office.
Rooney E. Denson to Justin Grill et ux, Dist. 14, quitclaim
Crown Legacy Investments LLC to Marketplace Investments LLC, Dist. 6, $545,631
Marsha D. Barnett et al to Austin B. Anderson et ux, Dist. 2, quitclaim
Deborah J. Crowe Dugger to Randall Scott Gabriel et ux, Dist. 5, quitclaim
Deborah Crowe Dugger to Kenneth Dugger, Dist. 5, quitclaim
Kevin Mark Brocious to Thurmond Ward Jackson, Robyn Ross, and Richard Whitmore Jackson, Dist. 4, $240,000
Laurel Brooke Smith to Dallas Ornduff et ux, Dist. 6, $25,000
Keith Carr et ux to Robert E. Stout, Dist. 15, $102,600
Albert Case Mine et ux to Marc W. Chesney et ux, Dist. 2, $268,000
Johnny Ledford et ux to Chad W. Smith et ux, Dist. 2, $145,000
Jeremy Rutledge et ux to Chad W. Smith et ux, Dist. 2, $145,000
Allen Clyde Harrison to Robert B. Reece et ux, Dist. 4, $40,000
Bradley Marlow to Travis Andrew McNeal et al, Dist. 7, $80,000
Goldie Juanita Jones to Charles Joseph Hoffman III et ux, Dist. 2, $188,000
Debra Kaye Arnold to Theodore J. Thomas et ux, Dist. 17, $42,000
Juanita M. Harmon Brown to Eric Shupe et ux, Dist. 6, $113,000
Phil Fritts to Kathy Whitehead et vir, Dist. 2, $23,000
James D. Blagg, Jr. et ux to James Douglas Blass, Jr. and Oneida Denise Blass, co-trustees, Dist. 14, quitclaim
Buddie Evyon Stubblefield et al to John Devin Pierson, Dist. 5, $50,000
Steve E. Grindstaff et ux to Daniel L. Goodhall, trustee, et al, Dist. 6, $1,550,000
Regina Irene Floyd to Henry W. Barnes et al, Dist. 10, $197,500
Christy Etta Cole Simerly to Susan Bledsoe et al, Dist. 12, no consideration
Dimple B. Smith, personal rep of Matthew Christopher Hodges estate to Dimple B. Smith, Dist. 6, quitclaim
Kenneth Davs to Amel Rugovac, Dist. 5, $300,000
Willie Harrison et ux to Robert P. Close et al, Dist. 5, $20,000
Sandra L. Whitt to Eric Travis Witt, Dist. 3, quitclaim
Ronald W. Campbell to Jennifer Ellen Denette, Dist. 11, $62,000
Barton Maxwell Edens et al to Paul Steagall et al, Dist. 9, $55,000
Phyllis Edens to Paul Steagall et al, Dist. 9, quitclim
Rock It Properties I LLC to Joseph Pole LLC, Dist. 8, $160,000
Olureme Omowale Osbanjo et al to Ian H. Glover, Dist. 15, $180,000
Rickie Osborne et al to Samuel D. Hatfield, Dist. 9, $84,500
James Michael Pearson and Sandra Jean Cakebread to Sandra Jean Cakebread et vir, Dist. 6, quitclaim
Christopher Estep to Karema Darlene Weaver et al, Dist. 16, $5,000
Charles W. Campbell, Jr. to Judy A. Campbell, Dist. 9, quitclaim
Elizabeth Kay Miller to Richard McInturff, Dist. 6, $10,000
Jerry J. Crowe to Michael A. Simon et ux, Dist. 13, $30,000
David T McManus et al to Dustin Biddix et ux, Dist. 6, $305,000
Jerry Bowers to Thomas E. Brown, Dist. 14, $140,000
Stacy A. Bryan et ux to C&H Solutions LLC, Dist. 6, $203,500
Three Arrows Development LLC to Carmella Price, Dist. 6, $318,900
Kenneth Lee Swinson et al to Kenneth Lee Swinson et al, Dist. 4, quitclaim
Carolyn Whitehurst to David Jacobus Mann, Dist. 5, $334,000
Kevin L. Thomas et al to Aileen Russell Lathe, Dist. 13, $24,500
Thomas Patterson et ux to Gregory Tester et ux, Dist. 8, $40,000
Shauna Leann Williams to Christopher David Scott Barnett, Dist. 17, quitclaim
Tony G. Mottern et ux to Cathy J. Selbert, Dist. 13, quitclaim
Shane Robinson to Bobby Davis, Dist. 5, quitclaim
Emily Kendall Beck to Deborah Gibson, Dist. 15, $220,775
Hercules Mihaelaras to Matthew Jaynes et al, Dist. 9, $130,000
David B. Mull, Jr. et al to David Wayne Beaver, Dist. 16, $10,000
J.M. Galloway to J.M. Galloway, trustee, Dist. 18, quitclaim
Charles Hyder to Jeremy Southerland, Dist. 5, $8,500
Joseph S. Cordell et ux to Courtney Weide Carballido, Dist. 16, $95,000
Jean Marie Pennie to Gregory Michel Muth, Dist. 5, $2,500
Arthur E. Ward to Deanna Elaine Carden et al, Dist. 3, $1,000
Aaron Duffy, trustee to Cooperage LLC, Dist. 15, $110,000
Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc. to Charles L Shelton, Dist. 4, $109,900
Tony C. Stephenson et ux to Raymond C. Gardenhire et ux, Dist. 3, $80,000
Johnny R. Crowe, Jr. et ux to Penny Mae Miller, Dist. 13, $40,000
Darrin L. Brewer et al to Michelle D. Johnson et al, Dist. 14, quitclaim
Rick L. Schlitt to Brian Lee Knopp, Dist. 2, $72,000
Brenda Clark Brinkley et al to to Efrain Gamboa Ortiz, Dist. 5, $195,000
Sherry Lee Shepard to Kevin Burrow, Dist. 8, $5,000
Jasmine Leigh Treadway to Jasmine Leigh Treadway et ux, Dist. 6, quitclaim

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox