Marriages, Chancery & Circuit Courts & Realty Transfers

Published 4:07 pm Friday, August 20, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Brian Jessee Briggs and Jayme Leigh Haynes, Elizabethton.
Jonathan Schiller Bronstein and Megan Ashlee Webb, Fairfax, Va.
Brian Eugene Disoso and Sara Joy Ledford, Elizabethton.
Carroll Eugene Glover and Janet Lynn Matherly Smith, Elizabethton.
Kristopher Ryan Kirby and Amy Marie Fletcher, Mountain City.
Brian Scott Miller and Rebecca Suzette Hyder Nichols, Johnson City.
Mitchell Dell Oliver and Marche Elizabeth Hughes, Roan Mountain.
Shane Lee Reece and Amanda Lee Holmes, Elizabethton.
Bradley Jonathan Roberts and Kelli Suzanne Culler, Johnson City.
Joseph Paris Saylor and Jamie Dawn Alford, Elizabethton.
Gordon Clarance Smith Jr. and Savanna Morgan Whitehead, Watauga.
Michael Paul Wagner and Lisa Marie Champagne, Butler.
Henry Sydney Williams and Phyllis Rhonda Johnson Lusk, Johnson City.

Chancery Court
Brian Owen Mason vs. Lisa Ellen Mason (divorce).
Candace Brianna Mann vs. Joshua Lee Mann (divorce).
Jessica Roxanne Eklund vs. Derrick Joseph Eklund (divorce).
David Allen Shelton vs. Megan Leigh Smith (divorce).

Circuit Court
Naomi Jones vs. William Townsend, Malissa Kennedy and Cargo Transport LLC (damages/personal injury).
WS Badcock Corporation vs. Shannon Wright (appeal).
Chasity Thompson vs. Dustin Nathaniel Burkett (modification).

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Realty Transfers
The following real estate transactions have been recorded during the past week at the Carter County Register of Deeds office.
Brad Stanley Green to Jesse Mangano et al, Dist. 15, $125,000
Shirley Blevins to Michael L. Borders, Dist. 14, quitclaim
Ken Dalsgaard to Todd Chau et ux, Dist. 1, $395,000
Hugh F. Buckles to Kenneth Greer et ux, Dist. 9, $145,000
Tony Steven Hardin et al to Robert E. Stout, Dist. 10, $58,000
James Guyn to Brandon Wexler et al, Dist. 1, $85,000
Tabitha Hope Street to Mathew Dustin James et al, Dist. 7, $83,068.87
Tabitha Hope Street to Morgan Michelle Lyons et vir, Dist. 7, quitclaim
Ruby Hatley to Clara J. Anderson et al, Dist. 14, quitclaim
Kenneth B. Careden et ux to Patsy Lynn Brekke, Dist. 11, $56,100
Donna Jane Dykes to Marilyn Permenter et al, Dist. 14, $240,000
Danny Robert Caldwell et ux to Jennifer E. Caldwell, Dist. 18, quitclaim
Matthew Jaynes et ux to Douglas Childers et ux, Dist. 9, quitclaim
Donnie Sparks et al to Dawn Cook, Dist. 2, $17,000
Hugh F. Buckles to Jeffrey Wendell Williams et al, Dist. 9, quitclaim
Wilma J. McKinney Wood to Joseph S. Wood III et ux, Dist. 3, quitclaim
Nicholas Shane Simerly et al to Hoyte L. Foster et al, Dist. 16, $6,000
Larry Miller et al to Michael Todd Brandenburg, Dist. 4, $145,000
Jesse Egeler to Stylida Ikopetha LLC, Dist. 15, $190,000
Travis Royston et al to Ben Allen Williams, Dist. 4, $20,000
Lewis G. Larus et al to Nexus Management LLC (trustee), Dist. 6, $10
Chele Lynn Dugger to Nikole Beth Dugger Scofield, Dist. 6, quitclaim
Grace R. Hunt, trustee to the Grace Hunt Trust, Dist. 5, quitclaim
Logan A. Greer to Kylie Russell Greer, Dist. 5, quitclaim
Lawrence Edward McCoy, trustee to Kyle Andrews, Dist. 4, $60,000
Justin Alexander Greene, trustee to Justin Alexander Greene et al, Dist. 4, quitclaim
David J. Elliott to David J. Elliott et ux, Dist. 4, quitclaim
Scott C. French et ux to Ryan Cassard et ux, Dist. 5, $525,000
Cecil W. Widner to Karen Joy Kruger, Dist. 7, $310,000
Thomas L. Culver III and Cheryl Culver Mills to Carlos Diego Floresquerra, Dist. 1, $220,000
John Parrish to Bonnie Sue Browning, Dist. 14, quitclaim
Fred Britt et ux to Robert Ferrier et ux, Dist. 13, $384,000
James Allen Johnson to Laura Marie Johnson, Dist. 2, quitclaim
Laura Marie Blevins to Landon Morrell et ux, Dist. 8, $270,000
Gerald Wright et al to David L. Robbins et al, Dist. 13, $70,000
Marketta Peters to Austin Lee Hyder, Dist. 10, $65,000
Alan Keith Walker et ux to Regions Bank, Dist. 11, quitclaim
Dena Bass et al to Lavetta N. Jones, Dist. 15, $134,900
Marvin Lyons to Keith Lyons, Dist. 4, $10,000
Marvin Reece Lyons to Keith Lyons, Dist. 6, quitclaim
Marvin Lyons to Keith Lyons, Dist. 6, quitclaim
Chad David Webb to Steven Douglas Plouurd, Dist. 8, $284,000
Travis Andrew McNeal et ux et al to Sam Houston Hodge, Dist. 7, $145,000
Loretta Pearly Williams May to Jeffrey Thomas Stone et al, Dist. 10, $325,000
Kerry Mitchell Chambers et al to Kenneth W. Roark, Dist. 8, $226,500
Crystal L. Sayler to Samuel E. Potter et ux, Dist. 3, $155,000
Jeffrey L. Wesley et ux to Chadrick S. Burleson et al, Dist. 16, $349,900