Elizabethton, Johnson County students make fall 2021 Dean’s List at U-T

Published 1:25 pm Thursday, January 20, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Several students from Carter and Johnson counties have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville for the fall 2021 semester.
To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must complete at least 12 credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis.
To qualify for the Dean’s List, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.80 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.65 to 3.79 (magna cum laude), or 3.50 to 3.64 (cum laude).
Students making the Dean’s List from Carter County include Christopher Brownng, Elizabethton, summa cum laude; Susanna Digby, Elizabethton, cum laude; Hannah Edwards, Roan Mountain, magna cum laude; Maggie Griffey, Elizabethton, summa cum laude; Heather Grindstaff, Elizabethton, cum laude; William C. Gwinn, Johnson City, summa cum laude; Masie G. Honeycutt, Elizabethton, magna cum laude; Camie J. Isaacs, Elizabethton, magna cum laude; Emily Jenkins, Elizabethton, cum laude; Isaac O. Johnson, Elizabethton, magna cum laude; Andrew J. Julian, Roan Mountain, summa cum laude, Camille A. Landstreet, Elizabethton, summa cum laude; William N. McKinney, Elizabethton, cum laude; Keyu K. Patel, Elizabethton, cum laude; Kailey B. Peters, Elizabethton, magna cum laude; Malena K. Pierce, Elizabethton, summa cum laude; Andrew R. Smith, Hampton, summa cum laude; Lainey C. Smith, Elizabethton, summa cum laude; Taylor M. Thompson, Elizabethton, summa cum laude; and Rachael White, Elizabethton, magna cum laude.
Johnson County students making the fall Dean’s List include Makayla Bilodeau, Trade, magna cum laude; Ryan P. Bilodeau, Trade, summa cum laude; Cameron Hauver-Reeves, Butler, cum laude; Kyman J. Matherly, Mountain City, magna cum laude; and Abigail K. Smith, Butler, summa cum laude.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox