2022 Carter county Sports Hall of Fame inductees

Published 8:36 am Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

From left: (front) Charles Peters III, Charles “Toonie” Cash, Rick Birchfield, Gabe Goulds, Cynthia Ensor, Gloria Hall, DeeAnna Campbell Hall, Linda Stocton (representing the late Roger Stocton), Eloise Birchfield, (back) Keith Turner, Johnny Honeycutt, Tim Davis, Matt Cates, Keith Lyons, Teresa Phipps, Renee Bennett, Jim Williams, Gary Stocton, Dennis McKesson, Mariah Pietrowski and Ron Carver. Also inducted: Jane Bayless, Rick Carriger, Howard Duncan, Paul “Bo” Gouge, Eddie Hardin, Brooke Johnson Julian, Bobby Joe Sams, Joyce Street Senesi and Johnny Taylor.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox