M the Book series a true epic!

Published 2:39 pm Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Several years ago I started a book series titled the Book of M. I intended for it being only a trilogy but the universe kept growing and growing. Meanwhile 10 books later I am still working on it. The books are available in hardback, paperback, kindle, and audible. Here is the jest of the story.

The Countess Elizabeth Bathory, living in exile, has never given up on her struggle for eternal youth. So with the aid of the gentleman thief Arsène Lupin, the brilliant Professor Moriarty, the Invisible Man, and the Phantom of the Opera she is able to summon the headless horseman to retrieve the sarcophagus of one of the greatest emperors ever to rule Egypt, the Frankenstein Monster, and the ashes of Count Dracula to achieve her lifelong goal of eternal life. What could possibly stand in her way? In retirement and living out his days in a cabin, Sherlock Holmes quietly plays a tune on his violin when a man comes to his door in the middle of the night followed by vampires. The stranger’s name is Van Helsing. After the death of Dracula he has spent his years chasing the creatures Dracula spawned and his journey has led him to the door of one of history’s greatest detectives. Together, Van Helsing and Sherlock Holmes set out to stop the plans of Elizabeth Bathory, and aiding in their mission are none other than Don Diego de la Vega (Zorro), who has decided to spend his retirement years traveling the world, when he meets Holmes and Van Helsing. Also helping in the crusade are Allan Quatermain, Captain Ahab, and Dr. Henry Jekyll, or Mr. Hyde.

This is only one universe. I have many, such as the Noir series, the Wolf by Night series, and the Future series. All are available in paperback, hardback, and audiobook.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox