ETSU announces summer dean’s list

Published 2:36 pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022

East Tennessee State University has announced the names of students who attained a grade point average qualifying them for inclusion in the dean’s list for the summer 2022 session. To receive this honor, students must successfully complete a minimum of 12 hours of undergraduate coursework with no grade below ‘B-’ in any course taken, and a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.
Students from Carter County who made the dean’s list include:
BUTLER: Eliza H. Cannon
ELIZABETHTON: Nathan D. Batchelder; Andrew M. Kingston; Jayden R. Laroche; Amy M. Nickles; Randall E. Nickles; Jeri L. Owen; and Ashley D. Washington
WATAUGA: Karyn R. Greene

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox