Carter County Sports Hall of Fame releases 2022 All Carter County Team

Published 11:26 pm Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...
On Wednesday, Nov. 30, the Carter County Sports Hall of Fame released 2022 All Carter County Team. A banquet date will be released on Dec. 10.
Nate Stephens
Dalton Mitchell
Brad Cannon
Mason Williams
Eli Guess
Cade Russell
Caleb Campbell
Eli Williams
Wesley Shankles
Jeriah Griffin
Teddy Orton
Happy Valley
Cole Deakens
Gavin Way
Pedro Colunga
Hayden Walls
Reagan Ensor
Pedro Colunga
Gabe Macdougal
Joseph Sowards
Bronson Norman
Maliek Clark
Landon Ramsey
Jamol Blamo
Joe-z Blamo
Marcus Shomaker
Ryan Peters
Brynin Repass
TJ Thomas
Brayden Powell
Isiah White
Johnny Douglas
Gage McKinney
Jacob Street
Cayden Clark
Kyle Birchfield
Cam Peppers
Dylan McCellan
Silas Birchfield
Austin Caraway
Cayden Cordell
Geno Carrico
Johnathan Greenwell
Cameron Hall
Dylan Trivett
Dominque Burleson
Luke Belcher
Austin Bently
Shayden Oliver
Will Thorton
Devin Ward
Levi Lunsford
Chance Point
Jonah Boiling

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox