Community Calendar

Published 10:03 am Tuesday, January 10, 2023

• Tuesday, January 10
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Wednesday, January 11
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.
Al-Anon “Free To Be Me” will meet at 6 p.m. at 411 E. Elk Ave., Elizabethton.
“New Way of Life,” a 12-step based, Open Recovery Meeting, will be held at noon at 413 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Thursday, January 12
The Still Waters Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

• Friday, January 13
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Saturday, January 14
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

• Sunday, January 15
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Monday, January 16
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) will meet at First Baptist Church, 212 East F St., Elizabethton. Weigh-in begins at 5:30-6:30 p.m. with the meeting starting at 6:45 p.m. Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings. For more information, or in the event of inclement weather, please call Joan Jarrett at 423-268-2100 or 423-914-1954, Teresa Teague.

• Tuesday, January 17
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Wednesday, January 18
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.
Al-Anon “Free To Be Me” will meet at 6 p.m. at 411 E. Elk Ave., Elizabethton.
“New Way of Life,” a 12-step based, Open Recovery Meeting, will be held at noon at 413 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Thursday, January 19
The Still Waters Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

• Friday, January 20
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Saturday, January 21
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

• Sunday, January 22
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Monday, January 23
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) will meet at First Baptist Church, 212 East F St., Elizabethton. Weigh-in begins at 5:30-6:30 p.m. with the meeting starting at 6:45 p.m. Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings. For more information, or in the event of inclement weather, please call Joan Jarrett at 423-268-2100 or 423-914-1954, Teresa Teague.

• Tuesday, January 24
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Wednesday, January 25
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.
Al-Anon “Free To Be Me” will meet at 6 p.m. at 411 E. Elk Ave., Elizabethton.
“New Way of Life,” a 12-step based, Open Recovery Meeting, will be held at noon at 413 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Thursday, January 26
The Still Waters Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

• Friday, January 27
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Saturday, January 28
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

• Sunday, January 29
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Monday, January 30
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) will meet at First Baptist Church, 212 East F St., Elizabethton. Weigh-in begins at 5:30-6:30 p.m. with the meeting starting at 6:45 p.m. Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings. For more information, or in the event of inclement weather, please call Joan Jarrett at 423-268-2100 or 423-914-1954, Teresa Teague.

• Tuesday, January 31
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.