National Football Foundation recognizes players, coaches, and game officials

Published 4:06 pm Monday, May 1, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...
National Football Foundation recognizing these incredible players, coaches, and game officials:
Cloudland – Gage McKinney
Daniel Boone – Ben Shrewsbury
David Crockett – Chase Schroeck
Dobyns-Bennett – Jake Carson
Elizabethton – Nate Stephens
Greeneville – Brady Quillen
Hampton – Levi Lunsford
Happy Valley – Bronson Norman
Johnson County – Grinnan Walker
North Greene – Corbin Hayes
South Greene – Hunter Burkey
Tennessee High – Evan Bedwell
Unaka – Landon Ramsey
West Greene – Ethan Turner
West Ridge – Kayden Puck
Hall of Fame Inductees:
Big Ed Cifers – Dobyns-Bennett (1934)
Randy Sanders – Morristown East (1983)
Todd Collins – Jefferson County (1987)
Coach Ken Green – Daniel Boone High School
Lynn Griffith – TSSAA Game Official

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox