Community Calendar

Published 11:09 am Tuesday, February 6, 2024

• Tuesday, February 6
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Wednesday, February 7
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.
Al-Anon “Free To Be Me” will meet at 6 p.m. at 411 E. Elk Ave., Elizabethton.
“New Way of Life,” a 12-step based, Open Recovery Meeting, will be held at noon at 413 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Thursday, February 8
The Still Waters Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

• Friday, February 9
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Saturday, February 10
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at the Cross Roads Building, 546 Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Sunday, February 11
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Monday, February 12
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) will meet at First Baptist Church, 212 East F St., Elizabethton. Weigh-in begins at 5:30-6:30 p.m. with the meeting starting at 6:45 p.m. Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings. For more information, or in the event of inclement weather, please call Joan Jarrett at 423-268-2100 or 423-914-1954, Teresa Teague.

• Tuesday, February 13
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Wednesday, February 14
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.
Al-Anon “Free To Be Me” will meet at 6 p.m. at 411 E. Elk Ave., Elizabethton.
“New Way of Life,” a 12-step based, Open Recovery Meeting, will be held at noon at 413 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Thursday, February 15
The Still Waters Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 210 South Hills Drive, Elizabethton.

• Friday, February 16
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Saturday, February 17
Narcotics Anonymous will meet at 12:15 p.m. at the Cross Roads Building, 546 Elk Ave., Elizabethton.

• Sunday, February 18
The Green Pastures Group of Alcoholics Anonymous will meet at 8 p.m. at 411 East Elk Ave., Elizabethton.