Realty Transfers 10/12/2014

Published 8:17 am Monday, October 13, 2014

The following real estate transactions were recorded during the past week at the Carter County Register of Deeds office.
Dale McCormick to Sherry McCormick, Dist. 6, quitclaim
Walter Mark Vest et ux to Russell E. Fisher et ux, Dist. 5, $242,000
Tammy Littleton Dickey, executrix and individually to Teresa L. Webster and Sarah Royse et vir, Dist. 6, $45,000
Jacquelne Smith to Ralph L. Hyder, Dist. 15, quitclaim
Rex Johnson et ux to William Landon et ux, Dist. 12, $22,500
Mitchell Scott Nave to Michael D. Nave et ux, Dist. 4, $50,000
Michael Lynn Richardson, Christopher Lynn Richardson and Dana Earl Carden et ux to John Allen et ux, Dist. 18, $58,000
Kathleen M. Hackler, Joan T. Gallo and Kathleen F. Gallo to Blake Dugger and Brandi Poore, Dist. 8, $120,000
Shane Darling et ux to Elizabethton Municipal Airport, Dist. 9, $120,000
Terry Lowell Grindstaff et ux to Elizabethton Municipal Airport, Dist. 9, $65,000
Coy Roger Clemons et ux to Elizabethton Municipal Airport, Dist. 9, $240,000
Keith Carr to Don R. Swanner, Sr. and Mary Ann Swanner, Dist. 15, $132,500
Carroll Jerome Webb to Linda Sue Webb, Dist. 3, quitclaim
Larry W. Estep et ux to William Price Reed and Cynthia L. Thompson, Dist. 10, $136,000
Vaughn Campbell, Robert Holdren, Gordon Lewis, Greg Ruston and Thomas Vaughn, Jr., trustees of Pleasant Beach Baptist Church to Mark Alan Fowler et ux, Dist. 8, quitclaim
Susan B. Holly to Billy Wayne Holly, Sr., Dist. 7, quitclaim
Jimmy F. Hutsell et ux to Robin D. Cadden, Dist. 7, quitclaim
Jill D. Boston to Curtis L. Buckles, Dist. 10, quitclaim
Ronnie S. Hazelwood et ux to Michael D. Hazelwood, Dist. 18, quitclaim
Flagstar Bank to Mike Pritchard, Dist. 15, $26,000
Phyllis A. Small to Michael C. Felts, Dist. 15, $110,000
Sandra Lynn Shell to Jason Homer Shell, Dist. 13, quitclaim
Sandra Lynn Shell to Jason Homer Shell, Dist. 8, quitclaim
Virginia Ann Rock to David Rock, Dist. 10, quitclaim
David Austin Goodwin to Terry Lowell Grindstaff et ux, Dist. 9, $99,900
Buzie Joe Moffitt to Inez Richardson, Dist. 13, quitclaim
Shannon Agee to Nellena McQueen and Cheryl Ann Timbs, Dist. 7, $113,000
Terry Pierce, Cora Buckles and Faye Rash to Eric J. Stolz, Dist. 9, $14,000
James Lacy et ux to Samuel Bruce Shipley et ux, Dist. 6, $229,500
Landon L. Lingerelt to Janie Richardson, Dist. 3, quitclaim
Landon Lawrence Lingerfelt to Landon David Lingerfelt, Dist. 3, quitclaim

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox