1980-81 Elizabethton Police Department

Published 9:50 am Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Front Row, L to R: Mayor JB Shepherd, City Manager Tom Hord, Willard Lewis, John Bunny Taylor, Clyde Croy, Ralph Ensor, Danny Taylor, Bill Crumley, John Febuary, Rick Collins, Skip Taylor, Roger Deal, Danny Holsclaw, Asst. Dave Rowe and Chief Harry Nave. Middle Row, L to R: Lee Matheson, Bill Fraley, Doris Carrier, Arlene Campbell, Junette Johnson, Vicky Leonard, Dick Cordell, Mike Peters, Sam Daniels and Chester Little. Back Row, L to R: Larry Shell, Buck Hurley, Kim Birchfield, Red Williams, Daniel Tuck Alsup, Roger Crowe, Tom Grindstaff, Art Smithdeal and Grayson Winters.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox