Published 4:11 pm Friday, April 23, 2021

TCAT students inducted into National Tech Society

The Tennessee College of Applied Technology at Elizabethton has announced the spring trimester National Technical Society inductees. To be a member of the NTS, students must have a 95 grade point average, no unapproved absences, and be recommended by a faulty member.
Inductees include: Cyrstal Carver, phlebotomy, Carter County; Travis Durham, phlebotomy, Hawkins County; Sara Elliott, phlebotomy, Carter County; Destanie Eubanks, AOT, Sullivan County; Sable Gonzales, practical nursing, Carter County; Jayla Hampton, phlebotomy, Washington County; Linda Hampton, phlebotomy, Washington County; Destiny Little, phlebotomy, Carter County; Jesse McCarter, AOT, Sullivan County; Jacklyn McClellan, practical nursing, Sullivan County; Austin Morefield, phlebotomy, Johnson County; Fanessa Schneider, phlebotomy, Carter County; Delilah Stewart, AOT, Johnson County; and Jacob Williams, AOT, Washington County.

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox