2022 Spring sports All-County team named by Carter Co. Sports HOF

Published 1:45 am Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Carter County Sports Hall of Fame recently announced their 2022 Spring Sports All-County team.

A banquet will be held at 1 p.m. on June 25 at the Tennessee Technology School. Tickets will go on sale this week and can be purchased at www.carterhalloffame.com or by emailing peters5@charter.net.

The following athletes have been named to the team:

Subscribe to our free email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Madisun Pritchard
Maely Ingram
Maddie O’Quinn
Gage Treadway
Mollie Johnson
Cheyenne Poiroux
Kaleb Hambrick
Kenidy Harris
Peyton Johnson
Ember Jensen

Lyndie Ramsey
Trinity Bowers
Alana Parsons
Brayden Powell
Sadie Shoun
Hailey Gilman
Kyler Townsend
Kendall Bare
Logan Lewis
Kylie Blevins

Happy Valley
Andrew Little
Ella Marvel
Aleah Grindstaff
Hunter Smith
Reagan Street
Laura Rice
Drew Blevins
Madison Lingerfelt
Marcida Moore
Cameron Cochran
Scarlett Zeoli

Morgan Lyons
Madison Setlock
Caleb Royston
Macy Henry
Chance Point
Abigail Willis
Collin Morgan
Cheyenne Fair
Josh Whitson

Karah Fields
Taylor Hicks
Ryan Turbyfill
Saharra McKinney
Ella Benfield
Kendall Birchfield